Tigers Win against India in T20


Tigers Win against India in T20

Tigers Win against India in T20 | Bangladesh won by 7 wickets against India in the first T20 Match. Bangladesh beat India by seven wickets in the first T20 International Cricket match to take a 1-0 lead in the three-match series. Bangladesh cricket team thanks to Misbah-ul-Rahim’s brilliant bat, India beat the hosts by seven wickets in the first match of the Twenty20 series at home ground and also won the host’s first victory in short-form cricket Summit. Bangladesh won the toss and decided to field first in the first T20 match of the three-match series in Delhi. The Bangladeshi bowlers, who lost star all-rounder Shakib Al Hasan, performed well and maintained India’s strong batting line up to the small score. Shafiul Islam and Aminul Islam took two wickets and put the hosts in trouble.

Rohit Sharma, who led the team in the absence of Virat Kohli, scored only 9 runs and became Shafiul Islam’s wicket. Shakir Dhawan scored 41, but Bangladesh captain and wicketkeeper Mashfiqur Rahim were out. Rahul I, Sharia Air scored 22 and Rishabh Pant scored 27 and added to the team’s score. India scored 148 for six in the stipulated overs, giving Bangladesh an easy target. Bangladesh did not chase the target when Lotan Das scored only 7 runs in the stand of 8 runs, followed by Mohammad Nasim and Somia Sarkar returned to the pavilion with 54 runs.

Mohammad Nasim was dismissed for 26, while Sonia Sarkar scored 39. Mushfiqur Rahim took wickets after falling 3 wickets for 114 runs and he remained unbeaten on 60, including eight fours and a six. Captain Mahmudullah scored 15 runs. Bangladesh scored 149 runs in the third over of the last over and took a 1-0 lead in the series. Mushfiqur Rahim was declared the best player of the match. It is believed that Bangladesh won the first Twenty20 cricket match against India in eight matches played before.

error: Content is protected !!