PSL 5 Drafting of players is complete


PSL 5 Drafting of players is complete

PSL 5 Drafting of players is complete |Pakistan Super League: Drafting of players for the 5th edition is complete. The drafting process for the fifth edition of the Pakistan Super League PSL has been completed successfully. All franchises have selected players. According to Hum News, the defending champion Quetta Gladiators team has retained its captain Sarfraz Ahmed. Quetta Gladiators will also include Sarfraz Ahmed’s Ala Muhammad Nawaz, Shane Watson, Ahmed Shahzad, Omar Akmal, Mohammad Hassanin, Naseem Shah and Ahsan Ali, while in today’s drafting he has selected Jason Rowe in the Platinum category.

In the Diamond category, Ben Cutting, Fawad Ahmed in the Gold category, Sohail Khan in the Silver category, Tamil Mills and Abdul Naser were selected while Amar Khan and Azam Khan in the Emerging category, Chemo Pal and Khurram Manzoor were selected in the supplementary players. Lahore Qalandars have retained Fakhr Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, David Waves, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Sohail Akhtar, Harris Ruff, and Salman Butt, while in today’s drafting event he has chosen Chris Lane in the platinum category. Lahore Qalandar has failed miserably in all editions to date. In the Diamond category, the Lahore Qalandars did not have a pick, while in the Silver category, they have selected Sikog Prasanna, Ben Dunk, Farzan Raja, and Jahid Ali, while Muhammad Faizan has been selected in the Emerging Category. Lahore Qalandars have selected Landal Simmons and Dilbar Hussain among the supplementary players. Multan Sultans retained Mohammad Irfan, Shahid Afridi, James Venus, Junaid Khan, Sean Masood, Ali Shafiq and Mohammad Elias for the fifth edition of the PSL, while in the Platinum category today they selected Moin Ali and Rally Rosso. What is it? Zeeshan Ashraf and Ravi Bopara are preferred in the Diamond category. In the Gold category, All-rounder Sohail Tanveer has been selected while in the Silver category, the likes of Khushal Shah, Usman Qadir, and Fabian Allen are in the process. Multan Sultans have selected Imran Tahir and Bilawal Bhatti in the supplementary players along with Rohil Nazir in the Emerging Category. Two-time champions Islamabad United have retained Shadab Khan, Fahim Ashraf, Asif Ali, Luke Ronchi, Hussein Talat, Emad Butt, Rizwan Hussein, and Musa Khan, while Dale Stein and Colin Ingram are in the Platinum category today. Is selected. In the Diamond category, Colin Monroe has been selected and Roman Reyes has been selected in the Load category, while in the Silver category, Phil Salt and Zafar Gohar have been made part of their squad. Islamabad United has selected Saif Badar and Reece Vander Dawson in the supplementary players, in addition to selecting Aakif Javed and Ahmed Safi Abdullah in the Emerging Category.

Peshawar Zalmi retained Wahab Riaz, Hassan Ali, Kieron Pollard, Kamran Akmal, Darren Sammy, Imamul Haq, and Omar Amin. He had no picks in the platinum category. In the Diamond category, Peshawar Zalmi has chosen Tom Benton and Shoaib Malik while in the Gold category he has selected Liam Dawson. In the Silver category, Mohsin, Rahat Ali, Dwayne Pretorius, and Adil Amin are part of the squad while Aamir Khan and Aamir Ali have been selected in the Emerging category. Liam Livingstone and Haider Ali Khan are among the supplementary players.

Karachi Kings retained Prime Minister, Mohammad Aamir, Emad Wasim, Iftikhar Ahmed, Amir Yamin, Osama Mir and Omar Khan for the fifth edition of the tournament, while the selection of Alex Hales in the Platinum category has come into effect today. Chris Jordan has been made part of the Kings in the Diamond category. The gold category has been joined by Sharjeel Khan with Cameron Delport. Wild card breach law introduced in Pakistan Super League. Silver has been selected in the category of Mohammed Rizwan, Imid Asif, Dan Lawrence, and Ali Khan, while Arshad Iqbal has been selected from the Emerging category and Liam Plunkett and Owais Zia are placed in the supplementary players.